top of page

Is Jermaine Harris or Dahmir Bishop More Valuable to Rhody MBB?

After Dahmir Bishop chose to unfortunately commit to Xavier over URI and six other schools on September 14, 2018, I wanted to see if Bishop or Jermaine Harris was valued more by Rhody MBB fans. The reason why I involved Harris in the question is because when he previously committed to the University of Rhode Island, his final decision was between Rhode Island and Xavier.

Following voting that spanned from the night of September 19, 2018 until the night of September 20, 2018, I am glad that the support from the fans of Rhody MBB did not waver. Jermaine Harris won the poll in an emphatic fashion, racking up 54 out of 56 total votes.

About a URI Attendee

Hi, I attend URI basketball games religiously. I am also a pessimist. These 2 facts do not always mix cohesively. Read my articles to see why. 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page